Natopian Soccer League

Moderators: (Natopia) Emperor, (Natopia) Chancellor

Natopian Soccer League

Postby Asara » Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:19 am

List of Teams

The league is contested by twelve teams.
    Avenged City Punks
    Azingrad Lions
    Butter Cow City Eucas
    Frenzyville Ferrets
    Hazelwood City Dukes
    Holstein Harriers
    Lindström City Goats
    Lindström Leopards
    Micronia Marauders
    Mehlville Panthers
    Tapfer Point Eternals
    Tasneemia City Bulls]
Her Most Bovic Majesty,
Asara Sisu
Empress of the Natopians
User avatar
Posts: 302
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:14 pm

Return to Natopian Soccer Federation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest